Latest Products https://www.friendsfoods.in Latest Products Mon, 09 Dec 2019 10:58:46 +0530 en-us https://www.friendsfoods.in Friends Rabdi Malai https://www.friendsfoods.in/friends-rabdi-malai-supplier.htm https://www.friendsfoods.in/friends-rabdi-malai-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 If you remember cadbury chocki then you will be a fan of this product as this is similar to that product. It evengives a better taste in milk flavour. Pop Lop Lollipop https://www.friendsfoods.in/pop-lop-lollipop-supplier.htm https://www.friendsfoods.in/pop-lop-lollipop-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lollipops are children favourite and we are slowly building a range of well finished tasty lollipops. This pop lop is a twisted lollipop which comes in 2 flavours namely Strawberry and Pineapple. 2 Ande Chocolate Paste & Biscuit https://www.friendsfoods.in/2-ande-chocolate-paste-biscuit-supplier.htm https://www.friendsfoods.in/2-ande-chocolate-paste-biscuit-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These are two eggs filled with chocolate, milk paste and biscuits in one egg and a surprise gift in the other egg, gives a soothing taste and mouth feel and is very high on quality. We supply 2 Ande - Chocolate and Biscuits - 30 Pcs Jar. Baby Hero Chocolate Paste & Biscuit https://www.friendsfoods.in/baby-hero-chocolate-paste-biscuit-supplier.htm https://www.friendsfoods.in/baby-hero-chocolate-paste-biscuit-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You might have seen too many eggs, you might have seen too many heroes. These are the baby hero eggs consisting chocolate and milk paste with biscuits and a bunch of superheroes printed on them. Plan your order now. Cricket Pop League Toy Candy https://www.friendsfoods.in/cricket-pop-league-toy-candy-supplier.htm https://www.friendsfoods.in/cricket-pop-league-toy-candy-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This is a unique yet best concept ever made by our company. Cricket is a religion in our country and this is a cricket based toy candy in which you get a playable cricket bat and cricket plastic ball filled inside with confectioneries like milk chocolate, gems or chocolate beans, lollipop, tattoo, etc. Cupa Cup Flavoured Paste With Biscuits https://www.friendsfoods.in/cupa-cup-flavoured-paste-with-biscuits-supplier.htm https://www.friendsfoods.in/cupa-cup-flavoured-paste-with-biscuits-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These are different flavoured pastes in jar packing which come in small cups which are economic and delicious at the same time. The flavours chocolate and strawberry come with crispy biscuits whereas tamarind paste comes without biscuits. Double Bubble Milk & Choco Paste https://www.friendsfoods.in/double-bubble-milk-choco-paste-supplier.htm https://www.friendsfoods.in/double-bubble-milk-choco-paste-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These are 2 little cups attached together one of which contains chocolate paste whereas the other contains milk paste. It is a simple yet delicious concept and loved by kids everywhere. Friends Cube Chocolate Candy https://www.friendsfoods.in/friends-cube-chocolate-candy-supplier.htm https://www.friendsfoods.in/friends-cube-chocolate-candy-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These are the chocolate cubes that melt in your mouth and give you a delicious chocolaty mouth feeling. It weighs at 3.5g per piece. Spider Bite Chocolate Coated Crispy Beans https://www.friendsfoods.in/spider-bite-chocolate-coated-crispy-beans-supplier.htm https://www.friendsfoods.in/spider-bite-chocolate-coated-crispy-beans-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These are the small crispy wafer balls coated with chocolate and then further coated with sugar to give it a bean look. The notebook sticker free with every unit attracts a lot of kids. Tamli Imli Chutney https://www.friendsfoods.in/tamli-imli-chutney-supplier.htm https://www.friendsfoods.in/tamli-imli-chutney-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a few different packing to match the taste of people who love tamarind pulp. We convert the pulp into paste and serve it for tamarind lovers. Toolkit Choco https://www.friendsfoods.in/toolkit-choco-supplier.htm https://www.friendsfoods.in/toolkit-choco-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Toolkit choco is one of the most beautiful products you have ever seen, the shine, the finish of shapes and eveything comes along with the delicious taste and quality. Our most creative and artistic product atttacts kids all around the world.